They be rapp’n but it aint all about bitches, ho’s, bentley’s & bling.

Posted: October 19, 2010 in The Music

I know that sound like a blatant lie in today’s HipHop world but get this.

About a week ago a friend of mine gave me a disk.
Told me its this rapper “Mac Lethal” and i should give it listen.
Reluctant at first, i took the disk and after a couple of days eventually pop’d it into my player.

What I was about to experience I did not expect….
The album is layered with a incredible diversity of beats, lyrics that get you straight up there
and it all put together with what i would call simple reverence.

Shit i still got it in my player and just wont give up.

So get off your ass and start a party with David McCleary….

Go chec them out on myspace   www.myspace.com/maclethal

Leave a Reply

