The deplorable brother i am…..

Posted: January 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

Where to begin…
Firstly i’m wondering how exactly I should apologize for (not totally but partially ) forgetting my sibling’s 24th birthday,then at about eleven-thirty the night remembering its her birthday in a moment of ashen clarity, only to find out I have the wrong phone number….

Now if I had the correct mobile number I could have used the ol’ trusty.
“I wanted to be the last person to wish you a happy birthday.”
But as circumstance would have it one again I proved my abilities to straiten myself far exceeds those of any other!

It is now 03h27 on the fifth day of January two-thousand-and-eleven.
and now..? Well I need to try and mend the situation.

Melouise:

Congratulations on surviving twenty-four years, in this unhinged world of ours.
I wish you all of the best for the years to come, and that what ever it may be that your
heart yearns, you may have.
May you never become feeble with your attempts to take on this life,
but still knowwhen to resile.

I wish you all the happiness there is, and grief only to know what true love is.

Have an awesome birthday!!!!!!!

Lots of Love.
Morne.

straiten
Leave a Reply

